Rotary Club of New Richmond - New Richmond, WI, United States

Tyson Lybeck
Tyson Lybeck
Rotary International
District 5960

Print this page

Club Officers

Club Officers

President:                             Tyson Lybeck, Edward Jones

President-elect:                   Kent Elkin, New Richmond Insurance

Treasurer:                             Julie Dodge, First National Community Bank of New Richmond

Past President:                     Jo Wrich, Westfields Hospital & Clinic


Executive Secretary:           Lynn Munson, Countryside Veterinary Clinic s.c.


Club Service:                         Jessica Keopple, Guinn, Vinopal & Zhradka LLP

Community Service:            Shawn Doyle, Farm & Home

International Service:          Troy Boe, Property Executives

Vocational Service:              Teresa DeYoung, First Lutheran Church CPA

Vocational Service:               Kim Hennings, Friday Memorial Library


Foundation:                            Mark Pendergast, St. Croix Electric Cooperative

Fine Master:                           Mike Montello, Bernards Northtown

Youth Exchange:                      

Rotary International

President:                                  Ian H.S. Riseley


District 5960 Governor:          Kyle Haugen

Assistant Governor:                 Annette Cook        




Visit and Follow us on Facebook!

Meeting Time & Location Information
Monday at 11:45 AM
Ready Randy's Banquet Center
1492 131st Street
New Richmond, WI 54017  map it
United States
Contact Information
Lynn Munson, Executive Secretary
phone: 7157810246
contact us

Our club meets at Ready Randy's Sports Bar and Banquet Center.



Site Content and Photographs ©2018  Rotary Club of New Richmond.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.